15 Downloads

Click any item below to download it.  You may have to click the back button of your browser to return to the site if the document does not open in a new tab/window.

Bulletin for Advent Sunday, December 3rd, 2017(1)

Bulletin for Sunday, December 10, 2017 (Second Sunday of Advent

Bulletin for Sunday, December 17, 2017 (Third Sunday of Advent)  

Bulletin for Sunday, December 24, 2017 (Fourth Sunday of Advent)

Bulletin for Sunday, December 24 Vigil & Sung Eucharist ( 11:30 P.m.)

Bulletin for Monday December 25, 2017 (7:00A.M)

Bulletin for Monday, December 25, 2017 (9:00A.M)

Bulleting for Sunday December 31, 2017

Bulletin for Sunday, December 31, 2017 (watchnight SERVICE)

Bulletin for Sunday January 7, 2018

Bulletin for Sunday, January 14, 2018 (AM)

Bulletin, Sunday, January 21, 2018

Bulletin for Sunday, January 28, 2018

Bulletin for SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 04, 2018

Bulletin for SUNDAY, February 11, 2018

DIOCESAN SERVICE 2018 (Pdf format)

DIOCESAN SERVICE 2018 (word format)

Bulletin, SUNDAY, February 18, 2018

Bulletin, SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2018

Bulletin for Sunday, March 04, 2018

Bulleting for SUNDAY, March 11, 2018

Bulleting for SUNDAY March 18, 2018

 Bulletin for Palm Sunday, March 25, 2018

SMC – Holy Week and Easter Flyer, 2018

Easter Day Eucharistic Services, April 1, 2018

Bulleting for SUNDAY, APRIL 08, 2018 

Sermon For BLP’s 80th Anniversary, April 7, 2018

Bulletin for SUNDAY, APRIL 15, 2018

Bulletin for Sunday, April 22, 2018 (.docx format)

Bulletin for Sunday, April 22, 2018 (.doc format)

Bulletin for Sunday, April 22, 2018 (.pdf format)

Bulleting for SUNDAY, APRIL 29, 2018(.pdf format)

Expanded Bulletin for Sunday May 6, 2018 (.pdf format)

Bulletin for Sunday May 13, 2018 Mother’s Day (.pdf format)

Bulletin for Sunday May 20, 2018 Pentecost (pdf format)

Bulletin for Sunday May 27, 2018 Trinity Sunday (pdf format)

Expanded Bulletin for Sunday, JUNE 3, 2018 (pdf format)

Bulletin for Third Sunday after Pentecost – June 10, 2018 (pdf format)

Bulletin for Sunday June 17, 2018 – Fourth Sunday after Pentecost (pdf format)

Bulletin for Sunday June 24, 2018 – Fifth Sunday after Pentecost (pdf format)

Bulletin for Sunday JULY 1, 2018 – Sixth Sunday after Pentecost (pdf format)

Bulletin for Sunday July 8, 2018 Seventh Sunday after Pentecost (pdf format)

Bulletin for Sunday July 15, 2018 Eighth Sunday after Pentecost (pdf format)

Bulletin for Sunday July 29, 2018 Tenth Sunday after Pentecost (pdf format) 

Booklet for Sunday July 29, 2018 (Confirmation In Christ)

Expanded Bulletin for Sunday, AUGUST 5, 2018

Bulletin for Sunday, August 12, 2018 Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin for Sunday, August 19, 2018  (Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Bulletin for Sunday, August 26, 2018 (Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Expanded Bulletin for Sunday, September 02 , 2018 (Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Bulletin for Sunday, September 9, 2018 (Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Bulletin for Sunday, September 16, 2018 (Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Bulletin for Sunday September 23, 2018 (Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost)

Programme re Choral Matins for September 23, 2018

Programme for Evensong , September 23, 2018

Booklet for Sunday, September 30, 2018 (Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost

Expanded Bulletin for Sunday October 7, 2018 (Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost)

Bulletin for Sunday October 14, 2018 (Twenty-First Sunday after Pentecost)

Bulletin for Sunday October 21, 2018 (Twenty-Second Sunday after Pentecost)-Microsoft Word Format

Bulletin for Sunday October 28, 2018 (Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost)- Microsoft Word Format

Expanded Bulletin for Sunday, November 04 , 2018 (Twenty-Fourth Sunday after Pentecost)

Bulletin for Sunday, NOVEMBER 11, 2018 (Twenty-Fifth Sunday after Pentecost)

Bulletin for Sunday NOVEMBER 18, 2018 (Twenty-Sixth Sunday after Pentecost)

Bulletin for Sunday NOVEMBER 25, 2018 (Last Sunday After Pentecost)

Expanded Bulletin for Advent Sunday December 2, 2018

Bulletin for Sunday, December 9, 2018 (Second Sunday of Advent)