14 Useful Links & Lectionary Readings

Links to useful information:

  1. Lectionary Page
  2. Easter: Why We Need The Cross More Than Ever
  3. Learn What Easter Is and Why Christians Celebrate It
  4. Readings for Sunday, August 12 – Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
  5. Readings for Sunday, August 19 – Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
  6. Readings for Sunday, August 26 – Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost
  7. Readings for Sunday, September 02 – Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
  8. Readings for Sunday, September 09 – Sixteenth Sunday after Pentecost
  9. Readings for Sunday, September 16 – Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
  10. Readings for Sunday, September 23 – Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost
  11. Readings for Sunday, September 30 – Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
  12. Readings for Sunday, October 07 – Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
  13. Readings for Sunday, October 14 – Twenty-First Sunday after Pentecost
  14. Readings for Sunday, October 21 – Twenty-Second Sunday after Pentecost
  15. Readings for Sunday, October 28 – Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost
  16. Readings for Sunday, November 04 – Twenty-Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
  17. Readings for Sunday, November 11 – Twenty-Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
  18. Readings for Sunday, November 18 – Twenty-Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
  19. Readings for Sunday, November 25 – Last Sunday after Pentecost
  20. Readings for Sunday, December 02, 2018 – First Sunday of Advent
  21. Readings for Sunday, December 09, 2018 – Second Sunday of Advent
  22. Cathedral’s Facebook Page
  23. The St.Michael Centre For Faith and Action
  24. Sermons For Kids Site
  25. Anglican Diocese Site (contains links to other Anglican churches)
  26. The Tradition Of Advent
  27. The Advent Wreath
  28.